Boy was my face red

So, some of you know i’m dealing with a particularly nasty disease. No this is not a pity FB post. Anyway the first thing to go when one dosen’t feel well is the laundry. So, i finally did laundry last night. This morning I rushed out of the house, was late to work, my boss was standing in the doorway waiting for me. Jesus no escape, i thought. Then we both looked down at my purse and there…yep you guessed it, was a pair of underware stuck to the velcore of my purse. No where to hide I gave my boss the Vulcan stare and said, “Humph, now you know why I was late.” Then I walked into the office with my head held high.

Leave a Reply

