Blood Requiem Mass

“I have been asked on many occasions, why write gay romance novels? Do I write them to be trendy? Do I write them as an act of rebellion against conservatism? Why? I write them for long lost loves. I write them for those that lacked the courage to look across the room to the one person their heart gravitated towards. I write them for all those that looked at themselves in the mirror and said, “Why me?” I write them for a future world in which individuals are free to love who they want to. I write them as homage to all those dreams that died on the pyre of judgement.”

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014EARU18?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

Leave a Reply

