Frequencies-Sherlock Fanfic

I observe Molly when she comes into the room. Her hair hangs in tendrils around her face, making her appear like an anime character gone wrong—her eyes too kind and round. She looks fearful and sad.

“Molly, you don’t have to do this. We can get another Doctor.”

“It’s alright, Sherlock, I was already here.”

I frown. “I’m glad you’re here. Who brought you in?”

“I don’t know. A tactical unit came and got me.”

I smile. Could it be that Mycroft cares about the welfare of the people that matter most to me? I take her hand and bring it to my lips.

“Sherlock don’t, not today, not now. I’m not up to being teased.”

“Molly, I’m sorry I can’t give you more.”

click on links below for full story

wattpad

AO3Fanfiction

Leave a Reply

