To Sleep Perchance to Dream-Sherlock Fanfic

Sherlock sat hunched over his laptop, reading through county record after county record, muttering. Then he stopped, leaned forward and frowned.

“What is it?

“Wiggins, shut up, I’m concentrating.”

“Wiggins, shut up. Wiggins, get me this. Wiggins get me that. Wiggins clean up John’s vomit…”

He looked over at Wiggins and narrowed his eyes. “If you don’t shut up. I’ll shoot you.”

Wiggins looked at him, then folded his arms across his chest. “Fine, what did you find?”

“Mary Morstan, was killed during a shoot-out in a grocery store.”

“Who’s that again?”

“I thought I told you to shut-up.”

“You did, but how else am I supposed to know what’s going on?”

“Mary Morstan, was a nurse John dated after I was dead, well, fake-dead. They went on three or four dates and then she quit her job and disappeared.”

Wattpad

AO3

Fanfiction

Leave a Reply

